Contact Officers/Directors

Executive Officers

Frank J. Conforti
Chief Financial Officer
frank.conforti@urbanout.com

Azeez Hayne
General Counsel and Secretary
azeez.hayne@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne (3)
President, Free People
Chief Creative Officer, URBN
margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Tedford Marlow
Chief Executive Officer, Urban Outfitters Group
Tedford.Marlow@urbanout.com

David W. McCreight
Chief Executive Officer, Anthropologie Group
david.mccreight@urbanout.com

Calvin B. Hollinger
Chief Administrative Officer
calvin.hollinger@urbanout.com
Board of Directors

Edward N. Antoian (1) (3)
Managing Partner & Chief Investment Officer, Chartwell Investment Partners
Founder, Zeke Capital Advisors
edward.antoian@urbanout.com

Scott A. Belair (1) (2)
Principal, The ZAC Group
scott.belair@urbanout.com

Harry S. Cherken, Jr. (5)
Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
harry.cherken@urbanout.com

Margaret A. Hayne(3)
President, Free People
Chief Creative Officer, URBN
margaret.hayne@urbanout.com

Richard A. Hayne
Chairman of the Board
richard.hayne@urbanout.com

Elizabeth Ann Lambert (3)(5)
Principal & Manager, Bunkhouse Group, LLC.
elizabeth.lambert@urbanout.com

Joel S. Lawson III (1) (2)
Independent Consultant
joel.lawson@urbanout.com

Robert H. Strouse (2) (4) (5)
President, Wind River Holdings, L.P.
robert.strouse@urbanout.com

(1) Members of the Audit Committee
(2) Members of the Compensation and Leadership Development Committee
(3) Member of the Innovation Committee
(4) Lead Director
(5) Members of the Nominating and Governance Committee

or contact us at:
Urban Outfitters, Inc.
5000 South Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19112-1495
Tel: 215-454-5500